Law Enforcement

Allegheny Township Police Department
Chief P. Richard Books
3131 Colonial Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635
(814) 695-3333
ATPD@Atlanticbbn.net

Altoona Police Department
Chief Janice F. Freehling
1106 16th Street
Altoona PA, 16601
(814) 949-2491
JFreehling@altoonapa.gov

Altoona School District Police
Chief Jack Reilly
Altoona High School
1415 6th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 946-8233
jreilly@aasdcat.com

Bellwood Borough Police Department
Chief Joe Schlecht
516 Main Street
PO Box 96
Bellwood, PA 16617
(814) 742-7800
bellwoodpol@aol.com

Blair County 911
Dan Boyles, EMA & 911 Center Supervisor
615 4th Street
Altoona, PA  16602
(814) 940-5903
dboyles@atlanticbbn.net

Blair County District Attorney’s Office
Richard Consiglio
423 Allegheny Street Suite 421
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 693-3010

Blair County Sheriff’s Department
Sheriff Mitch Cooper
423 Allegheny Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 693-3100
mcooper@blairco.org

Blair Township Police Department
Chief Roger White
375 Cedarcrest Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635
(814) 696-3846
btpdwhite@atlanticbbn.net

Duncansville Borough Police Department
Chief James E. Ott
1146 3rd Avenue / PO Box 308
Duncansville, PA 16635
(814) 696-0515
duncansville402@yahoo.com

Freedom Township Police Department
Chief John Reilly
131 Municipal Street
East Freedom, PA 16637
(814) 695-8545
ftpd890@yahoo.com

Greenfield Township Police Department
Chief Ronald Givler
PO Box 122
Claysburg, PA 16625
(814) 239-5313
ragivler@hotmail.com

Hollidaysburg Borough Police Department
Chief Jeff Ketner
401 Blair Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 695-3711
jketner@hollidaysburgpa.org

Logan Township Police Department
Chief Ronald Heller
100 Chief Logan Circle
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 949-3364
ronheller@atlanticbbn.net

Martinsburg Borough Police Department
Chief Kerry Hoover
109 S. Mulberry Street
Martinsburg, PA 16662
(814) 793-2838
chiefhoover@martinsburgpa.org

PSU Altoona Campus Police Department
Chief Michael Lowery
3000 Ivyside Park – Willow Building
Altoona, PA 16601
(814) 949-5222
mdl16@psu.edu

Pennsylvania State Police, Troop G
Sgt. Gregory Bernard
1510 N. Juniata Street
Hollidaysburg, PA  16648
(814) 696-6100
gbernard@pa.gov

Roaring Spring Police Department
Chief Milton R. Fields, Jr.
616 Spang Street / PO Box 33
Roaring Spring, PA 16673
(814) 224-5382
mick862@yahoo.com

Tyrone Borough Police Department
Chief John Romeo
1100 Logan Avenue
Tyrone, PA 16686
(814) 684-1364
jromeo@tyroneboropa.com

UPMC Altoona Police Department
Chief John Hawksworth
620 Howard Avenue
Altoona, PA 16601
(814) 889-2121
jhawksworth@altoonaregional.org

Veterans Administration Hospital Police/ABLE
Chief Paul Blanchard
2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Altoona, PA  16602
(814) 943-8164 x 7059
Paul.Blanchard@va.gov

Williamsburg Borough Police Department
Chief Rowdy Kagarise
305 East Second Street
Williamsburg, PA 16693
(814) 832-2051
rckhawk@aol.com