Law Enforcement

Allegheny Township Police Department
Chief Leo Berg
3131 Colonial Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635
(814) 695-3333
lberg@atlanticbbn.net

Altoona Police Department
Chief Janice F. Freehling
1106 16th Street
Altoona PA, 16601
(814) 949-2489
JFreehling@altoonapa.gov

Altoona School District Police
Chief Jack Reilly
Altoona High School
1415 6th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 946-8233
jreilly@aasdcat.com

Bellwood Borough Police Department
Chief Joseph Schlecht
516 Main Street
PO Box 96
Bellwood, PA 16617
(814) 742-7800
bellwoodpol@aol.com

Blair County 911
Mark Taylor, Director
615 4th Street
Altoona, PA  16602
(814) 940-5903
mtaylor911@atlanticbbn.net 

Blair County District Attorney’s Office
Richard Consiglio
423 Allegheny Street, Suite 421
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 693-3010

Blair County Sheriff’s Department
Chief Deputy Holly Garner
423 Allegheny Street, Suite 111
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 693-3100

Blair Township Police Department
Chief Rodger White
375 Cedarcrest Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635
(814) 696-3846
btpdwhite@atlanticbbn.net

Central PA Humane Society
Officer Paul Gottshall
(814) 942-5402

Duncansville Borough Police Department
Chief James E. Ott
1146 3rd Avenue / PO Box 308
Duncansville, PA 16635
(814) 695-1930
duncansville402@yahoo.com

Freedom Township Police Department
Chief Terry Dellinger
131 Municipal Street
East Freedom, PA 16637
(814) 695-8545
ftpd890@yahoo.com

Greenfield Township Police Department
Chief Andrew Campbell
PO Box 122
Claysburg, PA 16625
(814) 239-5313
greenfieldpd@atlanticbbn.net 

Hollidaysburg Borough Police Department
Chief David Gehret
401 Blair Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 695-3711
dgehret@hollidaysburgpa.org

Logan Township Police Department
Chief Tim Mercer
100 Chief Logan Circle
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 949-3364
tmercer@logantownship-pa.gov

Martinsburg Borough Police Department
Chief Kerry Hoover
109 S. Mulberry Street
Martinsburg, PA 16662
(814) 793-2838
chiefhoover@martinsburgpa.org

N. Woodbury Township Police Department
Sergeant Jeff Ketner
113 Cranberry Road
Martinsburg, PA 16662
(814) 793-4897
nwtpd@atlanticbbn.net 

PSU Altoona Campus Police Department
Interim Chief Deborah Stitt
3000 Ivyside Park – Poplar Building
Altoona, PA 16601
(814) 949-5222

Pennsylvania Game Commission
WCO Zellner
(814) 643-1831

Pennsylvania State Police, Troop G
Sgt. Zigmund Jendrzejewski
1510 N. Juniata Street
Hollidaysburg, PA  16648
(814) 696-6100

Roaring Spring Police Department
Chief Gregory Wyandt
616 Spang Street / PO Box 33
Roaring Spring, PA 16673
(814) 224-5382
rspd@atlanticbbn.net

Tyrone Borough Police Department
Chief John Romeo
1100 Logan Avenue
Tyrone, PA 16686
(814) 684-1364
jromeo@tyroneboropa.com

UPMC Altoona Police Department
Chief John Hawksworth
620 Howard Avenue
Altoona, PA 16601
(814) 889-2121
jhawksworth@altoonaregional.org

Veterans Administration Hospital Police
Chief Paul Blanchard
2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Altoona, PA  16602
(814) 943-8164 x 7059
Paul.Blanchard@va.gov

Williamsburg Borough Police Department
Chief Rowdy Kagarise
305 East Second Street
Williamsburg, PA 16693
(814) 832-2022
rckhawk@aol.com